Integrity Course - ZOOM

Saturday, 01 August 2020 to Thursday, 06 August 2020

Europe/Oceania

 

Register Now!

Please fill out the Registration form below. The form will be submitted to Star's Edge International via our secure server. You can pay by credit card, money order or bankwire. Star's Edge accepts MasterCard, VISA, American Express, Discover, Diners Club and JCB.

New & Reviewing Student Registration Form

Online via ZOOM for 6 days / 4 hours per day

Start Times are:

  • Americas Network West Coast: 8 AM
  • Americas Network East Coast: 11 AM
  • Euro Network: 8 AM Central time
  • Oceania Network Australia: 4 PM
  • Oceania Network New Zealand: 6 PM

 

 

For more information: 

AvatarMasterCourse.com