Integrity Course - ZOOM

Saturday, 11 July 2020 to Thursday, 16 July 2020

Europe/Oceania/Americas

 

Register Now!

Please fill out the Registration form below. The form will be submitted to Star's Edge International via our secure server. You can pay by credit card, money order or bankwire. Star's Edge accepts MasterCard, VISA, American Express, Discover, Diners Club and JCB.

New & Reviewing Student Registration Form

Online via ZOOM for 6 days / 4 hours per day

Start Times are:

  • Americas Network West Coast: 8 AM
  • Americas Network East Coast: 11 AM
  • Euro Network: 8 AM Central time
  • Oceania Network Australia: 4 PM
  • Oceania Network New Zealand: 6 PM

 

 

For more information: 

AvatarMasterCourse.com